Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I had to share the Valentines that my husband made for me.   It is so wonderful to have such a creative husband (although some of the phrases are borrowed the designs are his).  I bet none of you guys got any these creative valentines yesterday.  I am totally not being sarcastic either. I feel like I need to make that clear because I tend to be sarcastic more times than not (and in writing it could read as me being sarcastic and not being grateful).  My husband said he worked for weeks to make these special Valentines for me. That is love!

Roses are Red

Who knew Castro could be so romantic?  (That is Castro, right?) 

Update:  It is Karl Marx.  Considering I studied Russian and lived in the Marx museum when I studied in Russia (I am pretty embarrassed, by my ignorance.  I have slapped my own hand and probably should spend less time reading my YA novels and spend some more time reviewing my old Political Science textbooks.

The Hulk Valentine

The Hulk is a charmer, isn’t he? 

Quit Stalin

Stalin can be so sweet.

Embargo my heart

I would never! 

Honorable Chairman

Although,  I hope I am the cuter chairman.

This is the only one he said he did not design, but it was too good not to share with me.

This is the only one he said he did not design, but it was too good not to share with me.

Who doesn’t love Kanye!

I hope you had a wonderful Valentine’s Day too!

Enhanced by Zemanta
