Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

My goodness!  Has it really been 2 months since I posted?

I have really been a slacker.

I have no excuse except for just wanting to be lazy.
Oh, I have been busy making videos for my kids.  OK, not really making videos, but rather editing film clips and setting them to music.

Here are 3 of my favorite videos that I have made…

This one is the last Hunger Games video I made for my daughter. I realized that it may be my last because they are all starting to seem “too much of the same” to me now.

Since I got to be fair, I made my son a Lego video. Of course, I picked a song I love (but may have been a questionable choice since it has the words “hell” and “damn” in it). I figured that it was on the radio, so what the H-E-double hockey sticks.  Consider that my warning though… if those words offend you then skip this video.

I did put a warning in my description, since it is a kids show paired with music some parents may find offensive.  I try to be straight forward about these kind of things because I have found that my husband and I tend to be on the more laid back side of the child-rearing spectrum.

Finally, some girl, in the girl scout troop I help lead, requested a Percy Jackson Video… so I had to deliver. You know, this may be my favorite video yet.

English: Actor Logan Lerman at the premiere of...

English: Actor Logan Lerman at the premiere of Percy Jackson and the Olympians: the Lightning Thief in New York City. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I will admit that it could be because I think Logan Lerman is pretty adorable or it could be that I love the Percy Jackson series.

Other than making videos, I have been just trying to keep my head above water with all my little part-time jobs.

Enhanced by Zemanta
