Tags

, , , , , ,

My Blog has a new look.
funny dog pictures - Tey sed i could become anyting i wanted So i became FANCY
see more dog and puppy pictures

Oh, the decisions I made tonight.

I loved the Bueno theme, but so did everyone else.  Kind of like my resolution this year… I wanted it to be more unique.

The first decision was whether or not to move the site to my husband’s web server.  I deliberated it, since it would give me the option to do a very custom theme. In the end, I did not want to lose the WordPress community filled with bloggers that I have grown very fond of.  So, I decided to see what I could do with the themes that I had access to. I love the background I found on Cutest Blog on the Block.

I made my banner tonight.  It was a pain. I am not going to lie.  It is the reason that I am just finishing up at a little after 1 o’clock in the morning. Good thing I did not make that resolution to get more sleep (I would have failed on the first day of the new year). 

In other news, I also updated my blog roll.  I realized that many of my favorite blogs were not on it.  I had to resolve that!

So check out the new links and please let me know what you think of the new look.

