Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

I got some really great stuff this Christmas! I got a new camera.

My awesome camera from my husband and kids

Which I am slowly learning how to use, and so far it has taught me that there is a lot I forgot about when it comes to using film cameras.

I got some new clothes… that actually fit.

I got a really cool new popsicle maker… so you can guess I am going to have some yummy popsicles this summer! Watch out, Martha Stewart!

Yum! Now I get to be really creative with my popsicle making!

One thing that I got that was not a favorite present is a cold.  It started with a runny nose on Christmas morning and then I felt progressively worse as the day went on.  Today I feel like dung.  That is why this post is so short.  It is about time for me to lay down and feel sorry for myself again.

Yep, this sucks!

Image source

Hope all your holidays were happy and that you got all sorts of great things under your tree!

