Tags

, , , , ,

Lately, I have felt a bit overwhelmed.  That means I get a little asocial.  I boycott e-mail and avoid social media.  I fight the urge to shut down and pretend that time is frozen until I can catch up.  I have been told that it is just another of the long list of special qualities that I can thank ADHD for.  So, let’s take a look at what I pinned…

When Days Gang up on You

Source: etsy.com via Tara on Pinterest

 

Yeah, this one sums up my week pretty well.

Are Great Changes Coming?

 

Originally, I pinned this on Friday from this site, but the pin never worked (because that is how my life works sometimes).  So I found it on Pinterest today and was able to repin it!  Yay! I guess this quote is similar to the whole “It is always darkest before the dawn” line of thought.  At any rate, I hope that it is true.

Now that I depressed most of you reading this… I think I will end with a pin that is much more cheery!

Need some Ketchup?

Source: dailydawdle.com via Tara on Pinterest

Interesting idea… I give them that. Unfortunately, I do not find this at all appetizing. I think I might have to skip any trips to McDonad’s for awhile. 🙂    What do you think?  Are you going to try the Ketchup Fountain at your next party?

